DETAILS

Celebrate St. Patrick’s Day with Irish music legend, Séamus Egan and the Séamus Egan Project for the first-ever live performance of The Brothers McMullen soundtrack! Directed by Edward Burns and soundtrack by Séamus Egan, The Brothers McMullen won the 1995 Sundance Film Festival, quickly becoming a cult classic. Egan’s original soundtrack is a celebration of the Irish American experience in the mid-nineties and has never been performed live... until now! 

Joining Séamus for this special St. Patrick’s Day concert will be Jenna Moynihan on fiddle, Kyle Sanna on guitar, and Owen Marshall on bouzouki and harmonium. Filmed live at Ghost Hit Recording in West Springfield, MA. 

How It Works: Choose between tickets for Show 1 or Show 2.  The two streamed concerts will be identical, the only difference is the start time! Once the livestream has ended, the concert will be available on demand to all ticket holders at the same link through Sunday, March 21. 

Can’t watch at one of these set times on St. Patrick’s Day? Grab a ticket for either show and just watch on demand between 9pm EST March 17th - 11pm EST March 21! 

Meet-and-Greets: 
Included in your ticket is a Zoom meet-and-greet with Séamus Egan after your show on March 17th! The Zoom link for the meet-and-greet will be on your ticket receipt, below the livestream information.  

Show 1 @ 3pm EST = Meet-and-greet @ 4pm EST
Show 2 @ 8pm EST = Meet-and-greet @ 9pm EST

TICKETS

PLEASE READ: your link to watch the online concert and your unique password will be emailed to you automatically after purchase. That link and password will not work until 15 minutes before your show’s scheduled start time. Please check your spam/promotions folder if you don't see your ticket email right away.

Show 1 - The Brothers McMullen Soundtrack LIVE

 —  —

Online

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with Seamus Egan Project! All tickets include a Zoom meet-and-greet with Seamus Egan directly after the show. March 17th @ 3pm New York City / 12pm Los Angeles / 8pm London / 8pm Dublin / 9pm Paris

In cart Not available Out of stock
Share

Show 2 - The Brothers McMullen Soundtrack LIVE

 —  —

Online

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day with Seamus Egan Project! All tickets include a Zoom meet-and-greet with Seamus Egan directly after the show. 8pm New York City / 5pm Los Angeles / 10am Tokyo (+1) / 12pm Sydney (+1)

In cart Not available Out of stock
Share